Contacts

 

Board of Commissioners (308) 345-1552

Earl McNutt
1104 West 4th
McCook NE 69001
(308) 345-3692
Email: emcnutt@q.com
Steve Downer
40331 Dr 724
Cambridge NE 69022
(308) 692-3242
Email: sdowner55@gmail.com
Vesta Dack
37991 Dr 724
McCook NE 69001
(308) 340-0889
Email: deandack11@gmail.com
 
Assessor
Sandra Kotschwar
502 Norris Ave
McCook NE 69001
(308) 345-4388
Fax: (308) 345-6944
Email: rwassessor@gmail.com 
Attorney
Paul Wood
502 Norris Ave
McCook NE 69001
(308) 345-7905
Fax: (308) 345-7908
Clerk
Election Commissioner
Register of Deeds
Tami Teel
502 Norris Ave
McCook NE 69001
(308) 345-1552
Fax: (308) 345-4460
Email: clerk@redwillow.nacone.org
County Health Director
Pamela Harsh
1400 West 5th
McCook NE 69001
(308) 345-1790
(877) 250-2057
Fax: (308) 345-1794
Email: rwchddirector@gpcom.net
Clerk of the District Court
Lori O'Dea
502 Norris Ave
McCook NE 69001
(308) 345-4583
Fax: (308) 345-7907
Email: lori.odea@nebraska.gov
Emergency Manager
Sheriff
Alan Kotschwar
516 Norris Ave
McCook NE 69001
(308) 345-1850
Fax: (308) 345-1503
Email: info@rwcso.org
Extension Office
Robert Tigner, Educator - Agriculture
1400 West 5th
McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-3390
Fax: (308) 345-3391
Email: rtigner2@unl.edu
Flood Plain Administrator
Highway Superintendent
Surveyor
Gary Dicenta RLS, CFM
Miller & Assoc. Consulting Engineers, P.C.
109 East 2nd
McCook NE 69001
(308) 345-3710
Fax: (308) 345-7370
Email: gdicenta@miller-engineers.com
Planning & Zoning
Kristi Korell
502 Norris Avenue
McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-4388
Fax: (308) 345-6944
Email: rwzoning@gmail.com 
Tourism Director
Carol Schlegel
402 Norris Avenue, Room 318
PO Box 147
McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-1200 ext 318
Fax: (308) 345-2152
Email: visit@gotomccook.com
Treasurer
Sue Wesch
PO Box 490
McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-6515
Fax: (308) 345-7307
Email: redwillowtreasurer@yahoo.com
Veterans Services Officer
Tom Stritt
322 Norris Avenue
McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-2385
Fax: (308) 345-2365
Email: vetserv@gpcom.net
Weed Superintendent
Household Hazardous Waste
William Elliott
108 W Railroad Service Road
McCook, NE 69001
(308) 345-4333
Cell: (308) 737-0269
Fax: (308) 345-4230
Email: rwchhw@hotmail.com
 
Get online stats by GoStats